START
 

Course participant reviews for Activia Training

Average rating 4.4

Based on 2409 reviews          

          (5)
Greg   |   22/02/2017
I attended the course yesterday and Victoria was a great trainer - clear explanation of concepts, good sense of progression through the topics, and most of all making it relevant to real work situations, so I was able to walk away with some solutions to various challenges. Highly recommended.
          (5)
Laura Hannah   |   13/07/2016
thanks Ivor
          (5)
Ian Shaw   |   12/07/2016
Thanks Tony.
          (5)
Denise Smith   |   11/07/2016
The trainer was excellent and explained things in simply terminology.
          (4)
Course participant   |   11/07/2016
A very useful course - although intensive
          (4)
Aimee Theobald   |   08/07/2016
The trainer was really enthusiastic which made it more enjoyable.
          (5)
Carole Cozier   |   07/07/2016
Wendy was amazing! Professional and friendly!
          (4)
Course participant   |   07/07/2016
Delivered in easy to digest
          (4)
Course participant   |   07/07/2016
Gregory
          (4)
SAMINA Farid   |   07/07/2016
I would just like to say that your Trainer Anita was absolutely wonderful. The delivery was excellent. The training was delivered to a very high standard.
          (5)
Course participant   |   06/07/2016
I think your courses work better than those from other providers I have been on over the years
          (4)
Ellicia Pendle   |   06/07/2016
Our trainers training. I would definitely recommend this course to my colleagues
          (3)
Helen Sutherland   |   06/07/2016
Overall satisfied with the course and feel that I have learned some good techniques for better time management. Thank you!
          (5)
Course participant   |   06/07/2016
The course tutor
          (4)
Jayne Sale   |   06/07/2016
Trainer was very responsive to all questions and made the group feel comfortable with asking questions.
          (5)
Humza Jameel   |   06/07/2016
Perfect Perfect
          (4)
Course participant   |   06/07/2016
Teacher was great
          (5)
Christopher Shaw   |   06/07/2016
Excellant Presenter
          (4)
Tyrone Ashbyq   |   06/07/2016
Friendly helpful trainer with good technique.
          (4)
Christopher Shaw   |   05/07/2016
Many thanks for aa good course
          (4)
Alex Kirk   |   04/07/2016
I enjoyed the course very much and learnt a lot from it.
          (4)
Michelle Harvey   |   01/07/2016
The course was very useful.
          (4)
Ruth Vakrat   |   01/07/2016
The course was great the instructor was beyond my expectations. Thank you Clair for giving me this course.
          (4)
Course participant   |   30/06/2016
I was very impressed with my trainer
          (5)
Course participant   |   30/06/2016
John was extremely thorough with the training
Find courses here

 
Have your say:

apprenticeships

 
Question of the month
Do you understand how the Apprenticeship Levy will work?
Answer to see result
 
Take part in

Find out about Learning at Work Week 2017

 
For Training Providers

For training providers - Advertising services with Findcourses.co.uk and The Independent

Reach the businesses looking for your training and courses

Would you like to promote your courses on Findcourses.co.uk and The Independent?

Learn more about our advertising services

We'd love to hear from you:
info@findcourses.co.uk
+442033186280