START
 

Course participant reviews for Bayfield Training

Average rating 5

Based on 12 reviews          

          (5)
Jake Thomas   |   04/01/2017
This course had everything that i wanted out of a Financial Modelling course. I would recommend this to anyone working with or looking to work with investment cash flow models. Great Course!
          (5)
Delegate, Credit Suisse   |   14/05/2015
Thanks for the excellent training we’ve received over the past two days”
          (5)
Delegate Deutsche Land Management   |   27/03/2015
I’ve finished implementing your suggested solutions and they work perfectly
          (5)
HR CBRE   |   16/03/2015
Bayfield Delivered the best finance modelling training we have ever had
          (5)
Cushman & Wakefield   |   12/02/2015
Thank you for an excellent course yesterday-Very useful
          (5)
Legal & General   |   10/01/2015
Thank you for and excellent course yesterday. I learnt a tremendous amount
          (5)
Delegate, university of Cambridge   |   22/11/2014
I attended the shopping centre course and the interaction with industry experts was great
          (5)
Delegate, university of Cambridge   |   19/10/2014
I enjoy the industry insights compiled with the theory and also the differences between occupier, lease and optimization modelling in the shopping centre course
          (5)
Shopping centre manager CBRE   |   11/10/2014
Bayfield’s shopping centre course provides a fascinating perspective on the operation and investment principles of retail property
          (5)
Head of property asset management, DANA Holdings   |   21/09/2014
As the future malls move towards a retail singularity, where smart stores meet smart malls, the complexity of the commercial lease structure increases. Bayfield offer next generation training to answer financial questions that have not been asked yet
          (5)
Banfield Real Estate Solutions Ltd   |   18/09/2014
A full understanding of the many factors affecting shopping centres is necessary for anyone involved in this property asset
          (5)
Eco Vida   |   26/08/2014
I think the content of the Shopping Centre course is excellent. It is broad and deep
Find courses here

 
Have your say:

apprenticeships

 
Question of the month
Do you understand how the Apprenticeship Levy will work?
Answer to see result
 
Take part in

Find out about Learning at Work Week 2017

 
For Training Providers

For training providers - Advertising services with Findcourses.co.uk and The Independent

Reach the businesses looking for your training and courses

Would you like to promote your courses on Findcourses.co.uk and The Independent?

Learn more about our advertising services

We'd love to hear from you:
info@findcourses.co.uk
+442033186280