START
 

Course participant reviews for International Career Institute

Average rating 5

Based on 76 reviews          

          (5)
Roy McNee   |   09/06/2015
The layout of the lessons made the course easy to understand and complete. I am looking forward to a great career.
          (5)
Stan McMinn   |   09/06/2015
I love your system. The retail managers course is exactly the type of training our business has been lacking. I have gotten at least 50 times the value from this course!
          (5)
Svetlana Novska   |   09/06/2015
I heard about the Institute via a career fair and I chose this course as I wanted a practical education, without spending 3 years at uni and while holding down my current admin job. I always wanted to get into hotel and hospitality management. My ultimate career aspirations are to become a manager in a 5 star hotel. To date I have found the lear...
Show more
          (5)
George & Ronda El-Azzi   |   09/06/2015
We enrolled together and thoroughly enjoyed it. We learnt about a strategic point of view, which is appropriate for the level it is aimed at - you can only really appreciate that when you have completed the course.
          (5)
Ian Jamison   |   09/06/2015
I would like to say thank you to all your staff. Friendly and courteous people are always a pleasure learning with..
          (5)
Robert Wood   |   09/06/2015
It really saves me time and effort. It makes my life allot easier. The Advertising course is awesome and the tutors really helped me out with all the questions I had.
          (5)
Emma Nation   |   09/06/2015
Your program gave me the flexibility to fit my lifestyle around my family. It was also so affordable which made it possible for me to study.
          (5)
Antonia Abbie   |   09/06/2015
The diploma, knowledge, and skills that I have acquired through ICI played a significant role in my achieving my position. The recruiting department of the firm I work for was quite impressed with the educational curriculum. Thank you ICI! You have given me the opportunity of making my dreams of becoming a paralegal a reality.
          (5)
Julia Robinson   |   09/06/2015
The quality of the course material was excellent and easy to follow. The tutors are knowledgeable, approachable and genuinely interested in each student's education. Response from tutors was immediate and helpful
          (5)
Samantha Scott   |   09/06/2015
I decided that the executive secretarial course would provide me with the skills and confidence that I required - and it did just that! This course was undoubtedly one of the best investments I've ever made in myself and my life.
          (5)
Eric Tsang   |   09/06/2015
Message to tutor: I think you are an excellent tutor. Thank you very much for your effort and energy for the entire course. I’m glad I took this course... This course has created a great impact on my work performance and attitude to my current job
          (5)
Faiza Patil   |   09/06/2015
ICI allowed me an opportunity to further my education in a subject I would have had to go to university for. I appreciate the flexibility that ICI has shown without sacrificing excellence…. ICI has helped me feel comfortable researching, documenting and discussing any given topic.
          (5)
Michael Singleton   |   09/06/2015
The course has taught me to set goals for my future and to have the confidence to achieve them. I had the confidence to leave my previous employer, where I was unhappy due to lack of advancement opportunities. I now have a new career, in an area of real estate that I enjoy, earning more money and generally have a better outlook on life.
          (5)
Dan Murphy   |   09/06/2015
I was impressed and inspired by your program. I always received prompt and useful feedback from my tutor. The program was dynamite and the assistance I received from ICI entering my new career was invaluable. The course is without a doubt one of the best investments I have made in myself and now I am reaping the awards.
          (5)
Shelley Heart   |   09/06/2015
I thoroughly enjoyed the TESOL course. I now have a better appreciation of teachers, students, and teaching in general. This is a well-organised and intelligent course and I'm eager to explore the opportunities to use what I have learnt.
          (5)
Tony Stevens   |   09/06/2015
I really enjoyed my studies with ICI. I benefited greatly from the convenience of correspondence study. You have helped me to continue my education during a very demanding time in my life.
          (5)
Sue Manning   |   09/06/2015
Having come from a background in the export industry, which has nothing to do with counselling, I found that the material was easy to comprehend. This course has also sparked a big interest in the profession which has led me to read further on the subjects on a personal and professional level. I am now in the process of establishing my own priva...
Show more
          (5)
Amanda Farlow   |   09/06/2015
I have just graduated from ICI this year with an Advanced Diploma of Counselling & Psychology, 11 months after first enrolling into the course. As I reflect back on my experience with ICI, I can honestly say that it was a truly positive experience every step of the way. As a student I received impeccable service from the students services depart...
Show more
          (5)
Daniela Werner   |   09/06/2015
Practical, fun, best thing I have done for myself in many years...I enjoyed every aspect of the program. I found the course content extremely practical. I now wake up each day looking forward to my work compared to looking at the clock and waiting to go home. I have nothing but praise for the program. Thank you!
          (5)
Lisa Davies   |   09/06/2015
This is my dream, I always wanted to be a wedding planner. I always had that little voice in the back of my head saying that, "yea that's great but you will never be able to do it". ICI has given me the opportunity to not only learn the required skills and knowledge but they have also prepared me with practical know how and tricks which are not ...
Show more
          (5)
Ashley Richards   |   09/06/2015
The course was one of the most rewarding courses I have taken. It was practical and useful. Since doing the course I have had the confidence to deal with clients and I take on projects. I now take a more active role in my workplace and I now feel that I am making daily contributions to my company.
          (5)
Fabian Tyson   |   09/06/2015
ICI even assisted in finding me a job. The course is wonderfully done and I really enjoyed it. Best of all you not only provided me with valuable training and knowledge BUT you even assisted me in finding the job of my dreams via your job search service. Thank you so much.
          (5)
Liam Chang   |   09/06/2015
Coming from a publishing background this course gave me the "tools" to move into public relations. I now run my own niche PR agency specialising in media combinations and government relations.
          (5)
Julie Rivelli   |   09/06/2015
I found the course to be very informative and the tutor shared his personal experiences which was very relevant considering I was requesting answers to very detailed questions regarding industry practices and procedures. The course notes were very helpful and I intend to study them again as a refresher.
          (5)
Jonathan West   |   09/06/2015
The journalism program was a very enjoyable and worthwhile course. It provided me with a wide range of knowledge in all areas of journalism and gave me a focused idea of what career I wished to pursue within the media industry.
Find courses here

 
Have your say:

apprenticeships

 
Question of the month
Do you understand how the Apprenticeship Levy will work?
Answer to see result
 
Take part in

Find out about Learning at Work Week 2017

 
For Training Providers

For training providers - Advertising services with Findcourses.co.uk and The Independent

Reach the businesses looking for your training and courses

Would you like to promote your courses on Findcourses.co.uk and The Independent?

Learn more about our advertising services

We'd love to hear from you:
info@findcourses.co.uk
+442033186280