START
 

Course participant reviews for MLP Training

Average rating 4.8

Based on 98 reviews          

          (5)
Mark Proudfoot, TCH Leasing   |   15/11/2015
Great Training. I have been on a number of Telephone Selling Courses over the years but this is the best by far.
          (5)
Janet Alderton, Answering 4U   |   12/11/2015
Lots of valuable content on a crucial topic for today's business. Couldn't have asked for more.
          (4)
Deepak Chadra, Wurth Electronics   |   11/11/2015
Very Interesting and motivating to understand and positively embrace and manage change. Thank you.
          (4)
Anna Morsa Rutronik   |   11/11/2015
This has been a really good course.
          (5)
M Eccleston, Crown Lift Trucks   |   10/11/2015
My future career will see me incorporating a lot of what we have covered today.
          (4)
Frank Pons, Professional Fee Protection Ltd   |   04/11/2015
Great! Thank you.
          (4)
Vic Harris, Spotnails Ltd.   |   02/11/2015
Informative & thought provoking. Past Seminars at our premises have certainly paid dividends.
          (5)
Simon Pagram, Herma UK   |   02/11/2015
Great course. Content really made me think about how to implement change. Well done.
          (4)
Jezel Hardman Rutronik   |   27/10/2015
Well Structured Course. Reintroduced and refreshed best practice.
          (5)
Jimmy Mclarty   |   17/12/2014
Great course that is provided me with the relevant skills and disciplines to deliver training workshops confidently and competently.’ Jimmy Mclarty, Classic Holidays.
          (5)
Jim Drew   |   17/12/2014
‘Very informative and interesting course. Fully enjoyed it and came out of it with a sense of achievement. I also feel I am now ready to help my company grow and become better as a whole both internally and externally due to the content learnt on this course.’ Jim Drew, GH Brooks.
          (5)
Iain Cass   |   16/12/2014
‘Good well-structured course. Time wise just right. Some excellent area of discussion and I took a lot from it. Identified areas that I need to work on and develop not only in myself but also my team.’ Iain Cass, Crossroads
          (5)
Diane Nuttall   |   16/12/2014
“This course has given me an insight into new skills, how to develop existing skills and how to bring out the best in others.” Diane Nuttall, GNB
          (5)
Gill Evans   |   16/12/2014
"I would like to thank you sincerely for a most interesting, positive and stimulating course on presentations." Gill Evans, British Horse Society
          (5)
16/12/2014
‘Well delivered course with lots of great ideas. I have much to do when I return to the office!’ Alex Miller We Are Creation.
          (5)
Sims Systems Ltd.   |   16/12/2014
‘A very informative course which I feel will be beneficial in the structuring of our own Appraisal System. Melanie was very receptive to our own comments and questions and was able to develop our thinking.’ Graham Sims, Sims Systems Ltd.
          (5)
16/12/2014
"Excellent Course - Extremely Useful and Productive" David Edmonds & Bill Davies, Carrier Rental Systems
          (5)
Wendy   |   16/12/2014
Enjoyed the course very much. Mike is an excellent presenter and took the time to understand our business" Wendy Martindale, LabM
          (5)
Sean   |   16/12/2014
" Excellent content & delivery. Good open discussions. Not forced to contribute but welcomed which made you more inclined to get involved." Sean McCool Firemain Engineering.
          (5)
16/12/2014
" Very informative. I have learnt a lot and this will be a great tool to assist me with my role" Richie Bleckley YBS Insulation
          (5)
Paul   |   16/12/2014
" Great Course. Informative and interesting, I have taken a lot of new ideas from the course and it was well taught and explained throughout." Paul Nihjtingale, Rema Tip Top
          (5)
Danny   |   16/12/2014
" Very Good course. Delivered very well. Venue excellent. Very rewarding" . Danny Murphy, Avonside.
          (5)
Andy   |   16/12/2014
"Very Interesting and informative as always. Learnt a lot & many things I will put into practice which, I am sure will make a huge difference to my success in the future". Andy Widdowson. Mosca Direct
          (5)
Nicole Brisebois   |   16/12/2014
" Extremely useful knowledge. I have so many take-aways that will stick with me for years to come". Nicole Brisebois, LDM Global.
          (5)
Nicola Hatton   |   16/12/2014
" Very insightful and great for all levels of Sales Experience.By far the best training session I've attended". Nicola Hatton, Midland HR
Find courses here

 
Take part in

Learning at Work Week Impact Awards

Apply for our ''Innovation in Learning & Development'' award!

Learn more

 
For Training Providers

For training providers - Advertising services with Findcourses.co.uk and The Independent

Reach the businesses looking for your training and courses

Would you like to promote your courses on Findcourses.co.uk and The Independent?

Learn more about our advertising services

We'd love to hear from you:
info@findcourses.co.uk
+442033186280

 
Find out more

findcourses apprenticeship articles

findcourses apprenticeship training

 
Question of the month
How often do you check LinkedIn?
Answer to see result