START
 

Course participant reviews for SquareOne Training

Average rating 5

Based on 84 reviews          

          (5)
Louise Parkes   |   31/05/2017
This course showed me how to manipulate graphics with loads of time saving tips and ideas. Loved it. Great food and views also
          (5)
Louise Parkes   |   31/05/2017
I learnt so much from this course. Would highly recommend. Especially the shortcuts.
          (5)
James Reynolds   |   27/03/2017
Got what I was looking for from this course
          (5)
Daniel McGinley   |   18/01/2017
Fantastic course, thoroughly enjoyed!
          (5)
Course participant   |   12/06/2015
A good overview and a start point for AutoCAD A very good course, delivered at the right level by an experienced and very good trainer
          (5)
Course participant   |   12/06/2015
Covered everything expected and requested Great reference materials to take away, good to do examples in practice Everything was relevant to me and my work
          (5)
Course participant   |   12/06/2015
Excellent course, manual and trainer Very informative and useful Easy understanding way of learning. Friendly approach Trainer approachable, professional and friendly
          (5)
Course participant   |   12/06/2015
Excellent training, Lovely environment to work and study in.
          (5)
Course participant   |   12/06/2015
Course was very informative, have learned more information to implement into my job role on a day to day basis Very good, many thanks
          (5)
Delegate   |   12/06/2015
Great session, I am looking forward to getting some practice Very good course, really enjoyed this one
          (5)
Course participant   |   12/06/2015
Tony adapted well to our particular requirements
          (5)
Course participant   |   12/06/2015
Well run course, instructor friendly, professional and knowledgeable
          (5)
Course participant   |   12/06/2015
Really beneficial training session. Penny was excellent A very well ran course and very beneficial to my every day work
          (5)
Course participant   |   12/06/2015
Very Enjoyable
          (5)
Course participant   |   12/06/2015
Excellent day. Good pace of delivery, content and useful for my current role. Thank you
          (5)
Course participant   |   12/06/2015
Thank you Alan, it was very interesting Enjoyable Presentation Great trainer, good facilities and nice food!
          (5)
Course participant   |   12/06/2015
Very Informative, I learnt many quicker functions, Learnt many shortcuts, Will make a huge difference to how I use Excel in the practice.
          (5)
Course participant   |   12/06/2015
The training was informal and interactive - a style that worked well with the topi.
          (5)
Course participant   |   12/06/2015
Excellent course and the trainer was very knowledgeable and obviously interested in the subject, brilliant!
          (5)
Course participant   |   12/06/2015
Really good course - good content and it was well tailored to our needs as a group. Lots of attention given to individually people’s needs.
          (5)
Course participant   |   12/06/2015
Really good course - good content and it was well tailored to our needs as a group. Lots of attention given to individually people’s needs.
          (5)
Course participant   |   12/06/2015
I enjoyed the whole day and am extremely glad I took part. This will benefit my role and future.
          (5)
Course participant   |   12/06/2015
I have been using Excel for many years, but still learnt new things - very useful.
          (5)
Course participant   |   12/06/2015
I found the course clear to understand and everything seemed simple after training. The trainer was clear in all of her explanations.
          (5)
Delegate   |   12/06/2015
A very worthwhile course that was both fun and educating
Find courses here

 
Take part in

Learning at Work Week Impact Awards

Apply for our ''Innovation in Learning & Development'' award!

Learn more

 
For Training Providers

For training providers - Advertising services with Findcourses.co.uk and The Independent

Reach the businesses looking for your training and courses

Would you like to promote your courses on Findcourses.co.uk and The Independent?

Learn more about our advertising services

We'd love to hear from you:
info@findcourses.co.uk
+442033186280

 
Find out more

findcourses apprenticeship articles

findcourses apprenticeship training

 
Question of the month
How often do you check LinkedIn?
Answer to see result