START
 

Course participant reviews for Institute of Innovation and Knowledge Exchange

Average rating 4.8

Based on 33 reviews          

          (5)
New Projects, Market Reach, Royal Mail   |   08/05/2017
I really enjoyed the course, could have done with another day, it was that good!
          (5)
Head of DE&S Technology Office, MoD   |   08/05/2017
Excellent! Really helpful blend of theory, application and experience.
          (5)
Technologies Senior Solution Manager (Global), ...   |   01/05/2017
This course identifies clearly the right tools and processes for innovation. It provides the right mix of business insights and marketing to drive innovation.
          (5)
Innovation and Solutions, Royal Bank of Scotland   |   28/04/2017
Excellent Course, very useful information.
          (5)
Head of Innovation, Severn Trent Water   |   28/04/2017
Fantastic! Virtually, one-to-one. Insights from presenters.
          (5)
Innovation Programmes Lead, Raytheon   |   21/04/2017
Interactive and intuitive, providing experience and value-added tools for immediate deployment within the workplace.
          (5)
Head of IP & Strategy Panasonic.   |   21/04/2017
Very Powerful tools that I can use immediately! Very authoritative innovation course. Great experience.
          (5)
Rapid Capability Office, Royal Air Force   |   19/04/2017
The course exceeded my expectations. Thought-provoking but qualified with great examples.
          (5)
Head of Innovation, Rolls Royce   |   12/04/2017
Excellent Course.
          (5)
Project Manager – NPD, Panasonic, Singapore   |   12/04/2017
This training course is one of the best business training sessions I have taken so far. I have a clearer and better understanding of innovation and learned the tools and processes. More importantly, I now understand that innovation can be learned and trained. Thank you very much for enlightening us with your insights.
          (4)
Senior Specialist, Management Development, Toyo...   |   12/04/2017
Informative and professionally delivered programme.
          (5)
Head of Investment Programmes, Strategy Technol...   |   05/04/2017
Lots of information! Liked the different models and overlays, and all will be very useful to me.
          (5)
Deputy Principal Edinburgh College   |   05/04/2017
This course is totally switched on and connected. A fantastic experience!
          (5)
Technical Director, Raytheon UK   |   29/03/2017
Very useful tools. Very applicable to our strategy development!
          (5)
R&D Innovations Leader, TT Electronics   |   29/03/2017
Great course. Great value.
          (5)
Change Manager, Kindred Group PLC   |   25/03/2017
Brilliant course, which will help me justify and bring innovation to our organisation in a practical way.
          (5)
Chief Executive, Highbury College.   |   25/03/2017
Outstanding! I am looking forward to applying everything I have learned to the next phase of my organisation’s development.
          (4)
Head of Quality Assurance, City of Glasgow College   |   14/03/2017
A thought provoking experience which provided the tools and skills to drive innovation in my organisation.
          (5)
Engineering Director, MAI, BAE Systems   |   14/03/2017
Very thought-provoking. The material and conversations have helped in providing more options/tools to help with the evolution of aspects of the business.
          (5)
CEO Plessey Semiconductors   |   09/03/2017
This course is of highest quality and superb value.
          (4)
Business Transformation Manager, Cherwell South...   |   09/03/2017
Bring the subject alive with breadth & depth of knowledge.
          (5)
Conformance Manager, Network Rail   |   05/03/2017
A truly excellent course. It helped me to better understand the challenges in embedding innovation in our business, and also crystallise the things we are doing well.
          (4)
College Group Director, Activate Learning   |   18/03/2016
I’m taking away some very practical tools from this course: mechanisms for organising people and the kind of activities that will help them engage with a more innovative culture.
          (5)
Associate Dean, University of Wolverhampton’s B...   |   18/03/2016
A thoroughly comprehensive course that aligns tools and practices to Strategy.
          (5)
Head of Innovation, MBDA Missile Systems   |   18/03/2016
As expected, this was an excellent two days. I found it inspiring, and it has helped clarify our approach.
Enter & win £50 voucher

 
Find courses here

 
For Training Providers

For training providers - Advertising services with Findcourses.co.uk and The Independent

Reach the businesses looking for your training and courses

Would you like to promote your courses on Findcourses.co.uk and The Independent?

Learn more about our advertising services

We'd love to hear from you:
info@findcourses.co.uk
+442033186280

 
Find out more

findcourses apprenticeship hub