START
 

Course participant reviews for International Career Institute

Average rating 5

Based on 76 reviews          

          (5)
John Chan   |   18/06/2016
I strongly recommend the business management course to everyone interested in running a successful business! I can’t tell you how happy I am with the course and what it has enabled me to do in my business. It's just amazing.
          (5)
Faiza Patil   |   09/06/2016
ICI allowed me an opportunity to further my education in a subject I would have had to go to university for. I appreciate the flexibility that ICI has shown without sacrificing excellence…. ICI has helped me feel comfortable researching, documenting and discussing any given topic.
          (5)
Publishers Weekly   |   30/04/2016
IDEAL for commuters.
          (5)
Tony Stevens   |   22/03/2016
I really enjoyed my studies with ICI. I benefited greatly from the convenience of correspondence study. You have helped me to continue my education during a very demanding time in my life.
          (5)
Antonia Abbie   |   09/01/2016
The diploma, knowledge, and skills that I have acquired through ICI played a significant role in my achieving my position. The recruiting department of the firm I work for was quite impressed with the educational curriculum. Thank you ICI! You have given me the opportunity of making my dreams of becoming a paralegal a reality.
          (5)
Sanil Neela   |   25/12/2015
To be honest you cannot beat the services or the people that I have dealt with. I loved the business management course. I rely on what I have learnt in my course often.
          (5)
Susan Evans   |   12/12/2015
I embarked on this journey a little over 24 weeks ago. As I progressed through every module my confidence grew and I learnt skills which have produced some breath taking photos. I never knew I would enjoy assignments so much.
          (5)
Shelley Heart   |   02/12/2015
I thoroughly enjoyed the TESOL course. I now have a better appreciation of teachers, students, and teaching in general. This is a well-organised and intelligent course and I'm eager to explore the opportunities to use what I have learnt.
          (5)
Santos Hermendez   |   18/11/2015
I am very proud to be a graduate of ICI, thank you for the experience! I have just received my first job offer and proudly show off my diploma to friends and family!
          (5)
Dan Murphy   |   11/11/2015
I was impressed and inspired by your program. I always received prompt and useful feedback from my tutor. The program was dynamite and the assistance I received from ICI entering my new career was invaluable. The course is without a doubt one of the best investments I have made in myself and now I am reaping the awards.
          (5)
Michael Mittiga   |   11/11/2015
I wasn’t able to leave my full time job to study so distance learning suited me best. I was able to set my own timetable and submit assessments around my own commitments. Had it not been for the flexible nature of the course I would not been able complete my studies!
          (5)
Johnny Perez   |   10/10/2015
I would just like to say I enjoyed doing this course. It gave me the confidence and skills that I needed to get into the industry. Thank you.
          (5)
Robert Wood   |   09/10/2015
It really saves me time and effort. It makes my life allot easier. The Advertising course is awesome and the tutors really helped me out with all the questions I had.
          (5)
Sarah Parker   |   09/09/2015
The courses are very easy to use and follow. I always received prompt friendly replies from my tutor. The course structure flows freely. I am very satisfied with the course and results..
          (5)
Emma Nation   |   01/09/2015
Your program gave me the flexibility to fit my lifestyle around my family. It was also so affordable which made it possible for me to study.
          (5)
George & Ronda El-Azzi   |   19/08/2015
We enrolled together and thoroughly enjoyed it. We learnt about a strategic point of view, which is appropriate for the level it is aimed at - you can only really appreciate that when you have completed the course.
          (5)
Roy McNee   |   09/08/2015
The layout of the lessons made the course easy to understand and complete. I am looking forward to a great career.
          (5)
Clara Burton   |   08/08/2015
Having left full time employment to have a child I was a 'stay at home mum'. I really wanted to find a way of turning my writing skills into an income. The ICI journalism course allowed me to become a freelance journalist and earn an income on a flexible basis. I was able to work at my own pace without the pressure of deadlines. I would not have...
Show more
          (5)
Sue Manning   |   28/07/2015
Having come from a background in the export industry, which has nothing to do with counselling, I found that the material was easy to comprehend. This course has also sparked a big interest in the profession which has led me to read further on the subjects on a personal and professional level. I am now in the process of establishing my own priva...
Show more
          (5)
Eric Tsang   |   16/07/2015
Message to tutor: I think you are an excellent tutor. Thank you very much for your effort and energy for the entire course. I’m glad I took this course... This course has created a great impact on my work performance and attitude to my current job
          (5)
Jonathan West   |   07/07/2015
The journalism program was a very enjoyable and worthwhile course. It provided me with a wide range of knowledge in all areas of journalism and gave me a focused idea of what career I wished to pursue within the media industry.
          (5)
Svetlana Novska   |   18/06/2015
I heard about the Institute via a career fair and I chose this course as I wanted a practical education, without spending 3 years at uni and while holding down my current admin job. I always wanted to get into hotel and hospitality management. My ultimate career aspirations are to become a manager in a 5 star hotel. To date I have found the lear...
Show more
          (5)
Stan McMinn   |   09/06/2015
I love your system. The retail managers course is exactly the type of training our business has been lacking. I have gotten at least 50 times the value from this course!
          (5)
Daniel O'Conner   |   09/06/2015
I was impressed and inspired by your program. I always received prompt and useful feedback from my tutor. The program was dynamite and the assistance I received from ICI in starting my very own Interior Design and Decoration business was invaluable. The course is without a doubt one of the best investments I have made in myself and now I am reap...
Show more
          (5)
Samantha Davis   |   09/06/2015
I have been an interior decorator for almost 2 years now. I took this course to have formal qualifications and improve my credibility with clients. What I was surprised to learn that even after 2 years on the job there was always even more I could learn to improve myself. The term "life long learning" certainly is true!
Enter & win £50 voucher

 
Find courses here

 
For Training Providers

For training providers - Advertising services with Findcourses.co.uk and The Independent

Reach the businesses looking for your training and courses

Would you like to promote your courses on Findcourses.co.uk and The Independent?

Learn more about our advertising services

We'd love to hear from you:
info@findcourses.co.uk
+442033186280

 
Find out more

findcourses apprenticeship hub