START
 

Course participant reviews for SquareOne Training

Average rating 4.9

Based on 355 reviews          

          (5)
Delegate   |   28/06/2017
Hyperlinks were really useful. Excellent course
          (4)
Delegate   |   28/06/2017
This was a good course however there was a lot covered that I already knew, but maybe I booked onto the wrong course and needed to do advanced
          (5)
Lisa   |   28/06/2017
Thank you for a good day. Very helpful and lovely sandwiches.
          (5)
Sammy   |   28/06/2017
Excellent day- thank you
          (5)
Ella   |   28/06/2017
Great day thank you, lots learnt. I would be interested in Visio training
          (5)
Delegate   |   26/06/2017
Excellent course thank you
          (5)
Gary Burdon   |   26/06/2017
Managing Switchboards was useful. Excellent training - thank you!!! Now want VBA
          (5)
Ben Wall   |   26/06/2017
Again this course was easy to follow and went at an easy pace to follow
          (5)
Manager   |   23/06/2017
We have had 3 days of Visio training for 3 groups of 9 people. The courses were tailored to our needs for our new apprentices at our refinery. The training feedback has been exceptional. Booked already for next intake
          (5)
Manager   |   23/06/2017
We have had 3 half days of training delivered by Lisa. The courses were tailored to our needs for our new apprentices at our refinery. The training feedback has been exceptional. Booked already for next intake
          (5)
Manager   |   23/06/2017
We have had 3 days of Excel training for 3 groups of 9 people. The courses were tailored to our needs for our new apprentices at our refinery. The training feedback has been exceptional. Booked already for next intake
          (5)
Manager   |   23/06/2017
We have had 3 half days of training delivered by Lisa. The courses were tailored to our needs for our new apprentices at our refinery. The training feedback has been exceptional. Booked already for next intake
          (5)
IT Manager   |   14/06/2017
We have just had a six week rollout with SquareOne for IT Training on Windows 10 and Office 2016. The courses were exceptional and great value. I have received very positive feedback
          (5)
Paul Clements   |   12/06/2017
This was a very good session and I learnt quite a lot from it today. Would recommend
          (5)
Sam McLeer   |   12/06/2017
I thought I have a great knowledge of Excel before attending this. Learnt lots especially shortcut. Great training :)
          (5)
Delegate   |   12/06/2017
Would recommend to others
          (5)
Richie Ashton   |   12/06/2017
Thank you Alan for your patience and understanding. I really enjoyed the course and great for my job
          (5)
Jeff O'Connor   |   12/06/2017
This was a very informative course, patient trainers and accommodating. Thank you
          (5)
Delegate   |   06/06/2017
This course gave me an insight to how to do great Ergonomics. Would recommend
          (5)
Delegate   |   01/06/2017
I never thought that Excel could be so interesting. Trainer was fantastic thank you
          (5)
Delegate   |   01/06/2017
Thank you for tailoring the course to our needs. Really interesting course and so useful
          (5)
Delegate   |   01/06/2017
This is highly recommended to any company. Trainer was great
          (5)
Louise Parkes   |   31/05/2017
This course showed me how to manipulate graphics with loads of time saving tips and ideas. Loved it. Great food and views also
          (5)
Louise Parkes   |   31/05/2017
I learnt so much from this course. Would highly recommend. Especially the shortcuts.
          (5)
Daniel McGinley   |   31/05/2017
Brilliant course as always. Karen is a fab trainer
Enter & win £50 voucher

 
Find courses here

 
For Training Providers

For training providers - Advertising services with Findcourses.co.uk and The Independent

Reach the businesses looking for your training and courses

Would you like to promote your courses on Findcourses.co.uk and The Independent?

Learn more about our advertising services

We'd love to hear from you:
info@findcourses.co.uk
+442033186280

 
Find out more

findcourses apprenticeship hub